Northville Public Schools Welcomes Newly Elected School Board Members

We welcome Kimberly Campbell-Voytal, who is returning to the Board after being selected by the Board of Education to fill a mid-year vacancy, as well as Carin Meyer and Melissa Stuart, whose terms begin January 1, 2023 and run through December 31, 2026.
On behalf of the children, families, staff and community of Northville Public Schools, we also express our appreciation to current Board Members who are stepping down from the Board following many years of service, at the end of December: Roland Hwang (8 years) and Angela Jaafar (4 Years).  
We look forward to recognizing their contribution and service as Board of Education trustees at the December 13, 2022 Board of Education meeting.